I’m Still Alive

I have neglected my personal blog for quite some time!

I had been quietly suffering from a mini quarter-life crisis which has since subsided, and I am very very happy with my current situation and prospective future.

I want my readers to know that the focus of this site will shift when I am ready to return to writing. My relationship with food and my body is still relevant and will still be discussed, but there is SO MUCH MORE that I am learning about myself and the world around me that I want to share with my readers.

That being said, I likely won’t update until August (unless I feel particularly compelled to neglect my other priorities for the sake of this site).

I invite you to connect with me on social media if you would like to keep up with me until then.

 

Twitter – @cassidyh

Instagram – @cassidyh626

Facebook

LinkedIn

 

 

Leave a Reply

